Loading...

Deleting your account

We are sorry to see you go!

You can delete your account by clicking on your name in the top right hand corner and then “Settings”.

Settings Menu

Then scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the “Delete Your Account” button.

Delete Account Button

Select “OK” to confirm.

Confirm That You Want To Delete

You will then be sent an email confirming that you want to delete your account. Click on the verification link provided in the email. You will be taken to a page where you will have to enter your password to verify. Once you enter your password and hit “Confirm Delete” your account will be deleted.

Final Confirmation

Loading...